Mavin Records has signed three new acts – Johnny DrilleDNA Twins (Clinton and Blair Roberts), and rapper POE – into the label.This was announced by the record label’s boss, Donjazzy via his Instagram page on Tuesday.
Johnny Drille is a folk/alternative singer, songwriter, producer, and sound engineer. He was a contestant in the 2013 edition of MTN Project Fame West Africa. Some of his tracks include “Love don’t cry” and “Wait for me”.
The DNA Twins were participants in the 2013 edition of Glo X Factor. The came out with their first single after the competition – ‘Mash Up Freestyle’, a combination of some top Nigerian songs.
POE is a rapper whose famous tracks include “Adore Her”, “Can’t Forget”, and his remix of Olamide‘s “Who you epp”. He was affiliated to rap duo Show Dem Camp (SDC), and a member of a group of music artistes The Collectiv3.

Post a Comment

Thanks For Dropping Your Comment.

Previous Post Next Post