Nigerian Born US Based Singer Rotimi Featured On Skales’s New Album

Skales, is set to release his sophomore album “The Never Say Never Guy”, and we are super excited.

The TEMPER crooner, took to IG to unveil the album art and tracklist to the 19-track album which features the likes of Burna Boy, Wande Coal, Timaya, Phyno, PJ Morton (Maroon 5), Rotimi, Lil Kesh, Fifi Cooper, Egar Boi and Davido. The album, which also comes with 3 bonus tracks, came to being with production skill of Echo, Egar Boi, KrisBeatz, Young Jonn, Jay Pizzle, Pimpz Beat, Killer Tunez, Mckeezy, Spellz and Young D.

Follow Us on Instagram, Twitter, Facebook @Betamusiq